Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja
Jukka Nyberg
050 312 0465
jukka.nyberg@kouvola.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Joonas Honkimaa
040 540 6458
joonas.honkimaa@gmail.com

Jäsenet

Ari Söderström, sihteeri ja jäsenasioidenhoitaja
040 746 1198
ari.soderstrom@luukku.com

Marika Ahtosaari
040 838 2165
marika.ahtosaari@ hotmail.com

Aulis Forssell
040 836 6671
aulis.forssell@gmail.com

Marja-Leena Heimonen
040 565 8369
marja-leena.heimonen@luukku.com

Sirkka-Liisa Huumonen
040 756 4912
sirkkaliisa.huumonen@gmail.com

Anri Mäkynen
040 592 4473
anri.makynen@upm.com

Timo Nyberg
044 500 7836
npap@kymp.net

Jari Peltola
0400 557 420
jari.peltola@pph.inet.fi

Varajäsenet

Sirje Erik
046 5412 658
rohutirtsukene@hotmail.com

Ilkka Sarpola
040 734 3459
ilkka.sarpola@kymp.net

Antti Alanen
040 741 8637
ata.alanen@gmail.com