Johtokunta 2021-2022

Puheenjohtaja
Jukka Nyberg
050 3120 465
jukka.nyberg@kouvola.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Niina Ristolainen
040 074 4273
niina.ristolainen@kouvola.fi

Jäsenet

Marika Ahtosaari
040 838 2165
marika.ahtosaari@ hotmail.com

Aulis Forssell
040 836 6671
aulis.forssell@gmail.com

Sanna Hako
045 343 8059
sanna.hako@gmail.com

Antti Ikonen, 040 553 6304                                                                          antti.k.ikonen@gmail.com

Jaro Mäkynen
040 590 8636
jaro.makynen@gmail.com

Antti Nyberg, sihteeri
040 528 157836
npap@kymp.net

Timo Nyberg, taloudenhoitaja
044 5007836
npap@kymp.net

Anssi Tähtinen, 040 015 8584 anssit7@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Sirje Erik
046 541 2658
rohutirtsukene@hotmail.com

Anri Mäkynen
040 592 4473
anri.lehtisare@gmail.com

Jari Peltola, 0400 557 420  peltolajari48@gmail.com