Johtokunta 2019-2020

Puheenjohtaja
Joonas Honkimaa
040 540 6458
joonas.honkimaa@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Niina Ristolainen 
040 074 4273 
niina.ristolainen@kouvola.fi 

Jäsenet

Ari Söderström 
040 746 1198
ari.soderstrom@luukku.com

Marika Ahtosaari
040 838 2165
marika.ahtosaari@ hotmail.com

Sirje Erik
046 5412 658
rohutirtsukene@hotmail.com

Aulis Forssell
040 836 6671
aulis.forssell@gmail.com

Sirkka-Liisa Huumonen
040 756 4912
sirkkaliisa.huumonen@gmail.com

Anri Mäkynen
040 592 4473
anri.makynen@upm.com

Timo Nyberg
044 500 7836
npap@kymp.net

Jari Peltola
0400 557 420
jari.peltola@pph.inet.fi

Varajäsenet

Antti Alanen
040 741 8637
ata.alanen@gmail.com

Sanna Hako
045 343 8059 
sanna.hako@gmail.com 

Jukka Nyberg 
050 312 0465 
jukka.nyberg@kouvola.fi